View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Olympia Acoustic Festival (OAF)
The Olympia Ballroom
Olympia, WA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Thank you for making the first-ever Olympia Acoustic Festival a huge success!


Event

Olympia Acoustic Festival (OAF)
{Presented by 89.3 FM KAOS community radio}

this is the very first olympia acoustic fest. a brain child of paul mauer and jabi shriki, to celebrate the diverse acoustically driven music of the pacific northwest. join us on march 23rd 2013 at the olympia ballroom.

- - {www.olyacousticfest.com} - -
- - {www.kaos.evergreen.edu} - -
- - {www.olympiaballroom.com} - -

MAIN STAGE
1 pm  Gina Belliveau {www.reverbnation.com/ginabelliveau}
2 pm  Jonah Tolchin {www.jonahtolchin.com}
3 pm  The Brothers Jim {www.reverbnation.com/tbj}
4 pm  Jabi Shriki {www.jabi.us}
5 pm  Paul Mauer {www.paulmauermusic.com}
6 pm  Gaydon Holden (of lower lights burning) {www.lowerlightsburning.com}
7 pm  Oly Mountain Boys {www.olymountainboys.com}

SECOND STAGE
1 pm  Jackie Mitchell {www.reverbnation.com/jackiemitchell}
2 pm  Dave Randel {www.reverbnation.com/daverandel}
3 pm  John's Daughter
4 pm  Anna Gordon {www.annagordon.bandcamp.com}
5 pm  Brad Loomis {www.bradfordloomis.com}
6 pm  Gabriel Wolf Child {www.gabrielwolfchild.com}
7 pm  Karl Penn {www.reverbnation.com/karlpenn}

SATURDAY NIGHT
8 pm  Aaron English {www.aaronenglish.com}
9 pm  the Pine Hearts {www.facebook.com/ThePineHearts}
10 pm  Erev Rav {www.erevravmusic.com}


VENDORS | BEER + SPIRITS INDOOR GARDEN | 2 STAGES | MUSIC THROUGH OUT THE DAY AND INTO THE NIGHT

Discussion

Location

The Olympia Ballroom (View)
116 Legion Way SW
Olympia, WA 98501
United States


Categories

Music > All Ages
Music > Americana
Music > Bluegrass
Music > Festivals
Music > Folk
Music > Singer/Songwriter

Minimum Age: 0
Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact

Owner: Olympia Acoustic Fest
On BPT Since: Jan 18, 2013
 
Jabi Shriki and Paul Mauer
360-259-1589
olyacousticfest@gmail.com...
http://facebook.com/Olyaco...
 


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2011-2012 Mobile EN ES FR